2015 New year new challenge 

Hello Bloggers, trying something new this year blogging about those random thoughts in my head discussing items of interest and reading about other people. 

Quick introduction to me, I’m a Paramedic in Ireland. I’m the drummer for @deltawalkers and play and write some very bad songs on guitar. I really enjoy Formula 1 racing and watching rugby. I enjoy good tv and film as the whole ethos of streaming and illegal downloading has forced film makers and distributors to be more creative. 

I’m an animal lover especial my wonderful dog Shadow who is 4 years old at the time of this post. You can catch me here or on Twitter @byron_ross Facebook also but I’m trying to stay away from. Social media no matter how wonderful and entertaining it is will spawn the birth of AI Zombies. Please feel free to connect and tweet away. 

Leave a Reply

